Board & Staff


  • 1st and 3rd Tuesday of each month
  • District Office
    922 So 219th Street
    Des Moines, WA 98198


The King County Water District #54 Board of Commissioners is comprised of 3 elected officials. These officials are elected for a 6-year term.
  • Yoshiko Grace Matsui, Position #1
  • Kris VanGasken, Position #2
  • Jim Langston, Position #3

District Staff

  • Eric Clarke, District Manager
  • Patti Clayton, Office Manager
  • Dammiean Wolkenhauer, Field Maintenance